The Ultimate 2012 Playlist (Part 1)

I know, it’s a bit absurd to write something like this, but I (literally) have nothing to write on my blog today. So, rather leaving it dusty and full of cobwebs, I decided to post the songs I’ve been listening to in 2012.

Voila!

#1: “Fall For You” – Secondhand Serenade

‘Cause tonight will be the night that I will fall for you…

 

 

#2: “The Best of Me” – Cliff Richard

And I only hope that in return, I might’ve saved the best of me for you =)

 

 

#3: “Call Me Maybe” – Carly Rae Jepsen

(me: laughs XD)

 

 

#4: “Everything Has Changed” – Taylor Swift ft. Ed Sheeran

…I know since yesterday is everything has changed..

 

 

#5: “Beautiful” – Jennifer Paige

…. I go there again ’cause it was beautiful…

 

 

#6: “A Dance ‘Round The Memory Tree” – Oren Lavie

 

 

#7: “The A Team” – Ed Sheeran

And they say, she’s in the ‘Class A’ team…

 

 

#8: “Lego House” – Ed Sheeran

 

 

#9: “Teenage Dream” – Katy Perry

I might get your heart racing in my skin-tight jeans, be a teenage dream tonight…

 

 

#10: “The One That Got Away” – Katy Perry

….so I don’t have to say you were the one that got away

 

 

#11: “Yellow Submarine” – The Beatles

 

 

#12: “Strawberry Fields Forever” – The Beatles

 

 

#13: “Born This Way” – Lady Gaga

I’m beautiful in my way, ’cause God makes no mistakes…

 

 

#14: “Falling Out Of Trees” – Barcelona (not the soccer team, the indie band..)

 

 

#15: “How Deep Is Your Love” – Cameron Mitchell

 

 

#16: “You Could Be Happy” – Snow Patrol

You could be happy, and I won’t know…

 

 

#17: “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)” – Kelly Clarkson

What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, stand a little taller, doesn’t mean I’m lonely when I’m alone🙂

 

 

#18: “Dark Side”  – Kelly Clarkson

 

 

#19: “Time For Miracles” – Adam Lambert

Baby you know that maybe it’s time for miracles, ’cause I ain’t givin’ up on love… 

 

 

#20: “The Fighter” – Gym Class Heroes ft. Ryan Tedder

Leave a Reply

